Minyan Calendar

Monday, July 1
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:20 pm
Tuesday, July 2
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:20 pm
Wednesday, July 3
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:20 pm
Thursday, July 4
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:20 pm
Friday, July 5
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Kabbalat Shabbat - 6:45 pm
  • Candle Lighting - 8:13 pm
Saturday, July 6
  • Shacharit (Hashkama) - 7:55 am
  • Shacharit (Main) - 9:00 am
  • Mincha - 8:05 pm
  • Maariv-Havdalah - 9:16 pm
Sunday, July 7
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:19 pm
Monday, July 8
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:18 pm
Tuesday, July 9
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:18 pm
Wednesday, July 10
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:17 pm
Thursday, July 11
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:17 pm
Friday, July 12
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Kabbalat Shabbat - 6:45 pm
  • Candle Lighting - 8:10 pm
Saturday, July 13
  • Shacharit (Hashkama) - 7:55 am
  • Shacharit (Main) - 9:00 am
  • Mincha - 8:00 pm
  • Maariv-Havdalah - 9:13 pm
Sunday, July 14
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:15 pm
Monday, July 15
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, July 16
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:14 pm
Wednesday, July 17
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:13 pm
Thursday, July 18
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:13 pm
Friday, July 19
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Kabbalat Shabbat - 6:40 pm
  • Candle Lighting - 8:06 pm
Saturday, July 20
  • Shacharit (Hashkama) - 7:55 am
  • Shacharit (Main) - 9:00 am
  • Mincha - 7:55 pm
  • Maariv-Havdalah - 9:08 pm
Sunday, July 21
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:10 pm
Monday, July 22
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:10 pm
Tuesday, July 23
  • Fast Starts - 4:33 am
  • Shacharit - 6:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:09 pm
  • Fast Ends - 9:01 pm
Wednesday, July 24
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:08 pm
Thursday, July 25
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:07 pm
Friday, July 26
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Kabbalat Shabbat - 6:35 pm
  • Candle Lighting - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 27
  • Shacharit (Hashkama) - 7:55 am
  • Shacharit (Main) - 9:00 am
  • Mincha - 7:50 pm
  • Maariv-Havdalah - 9:02 pm
Sunday, July 28
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:04 pm
Monday, July 29
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:03 pm
Tuesday, July 30
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:02 pm
Wednesday, July 31
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 8:01 pm

Congregation Ahavat Achim
18-25 Saddle River Road, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: (201) 797-0502