Minyan Calendar

Monday, November 1
  • Shacharit - 6:20 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 5:40 pm
Tuesday, November 2
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 5:39 pm
Wednesday, November 3
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 5:38 pm
Thursday, November 4
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 5:37 pm
Friday, November 5
  • Rosh Chodesh Kislev
  • Shacharit - 6:20 am
  • Candle lighting - 5:29 pm
  • Mincha-Kabbalat Shabbat - 5:35 pm
Saturday, November 6
  • Parshas Toldos
  • Hashkama Minyan - 8:15 am
  • Shacharit-Main - 9:00 am
  • Mincha - 5:20 pm
  • Maariv-Havdalah - 6:31 pm
Sunday, November 7
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:30 pm
Monday, November 8
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:32 pm
Tuesday, November 9
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:31 pm
Wednesday, November 10
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 11
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:29 pm
Friday, November 12
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Candle lighting - 4:22 pm
  • Mincha-Kabbalat Shabbat - 4:25 pm
Saturday, November 13
  • Parshas Vayetzei
  • Hashkama Minyan - 8:15 am
  • Shacharit-Main - 9:00 am
  • Mincha - 4:10 pm
  • Maariv-Havdalah - 5:24 pm
Sunday, November 14
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:27 pm
Monday, November 15
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:26 pm
Tuesday, November 16
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:25 pm
Wednesday, November 17
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:24 pm
Thursday, November 18
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:23 pm
Friday, November 19
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Candle lighting - 4:16 pm
  • Mincha-Kabbalat Shabbat - 4:20 pm
Saturday, November 20
  • Parshas Vayishlach
  • Hashkama Minyan - 8:15 am
  • Shacharit-Main - 9:00 am
  • Mincha - 4:05 pm
  • Maariv-Havdalah - 5:19 pm
Sunday, November 21
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:21 pm
Monday, November 22
  • Shacharit - 6:15 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:21 pm
Tuesday, November 23
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:20 pm
Wednesday, November 24
  • Shacharit - 6:25 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:20 pm
Thursday, November 25
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:19 pm
Friday, November 26
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Candle lighting - 4:12 pm
  • Mincha-Kabbalat Shabbat - 4:15 pm
Saturday, November 27
  • Parshas Vayeshev
  • Hashkama Minyan - 8:15 am
  • Shacharit-Main - 9:00 am
  • Mincha - 4:05 pm
  • Maariv-Havdalah - 5:15 pm
Sunday, November 28
  • Shacharit - 8:00 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:18 pm
  • Chanukah: 1 Candle - 5:15 pm
Monday, November 29
  • Shacharit - 6:10 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:18 pm
  • Chanukah: 2 Candles - 5:15 pm
Tuesday, November 30
  • Shacharit - 6:10 am
  • Mincha-Maariv - 4:17 pm
  • Chanukah: 3 Candles - 5:14 pm

Congregation Ahavat Achim
18-25 Saddle River Road, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: (201) 797-0502